I’m a Great Friend and Leader

Yesterday at school, one of my friends got sick.  There was a mess everywhere and my friend’s shirt got very messy.  Everyone in the class stood around pointing at the mess and saying “uh oh! uh oh!” until the teacher reminded us to ask if our friend was OK.  Everyone kept on saying “uh oh! uh oh!” but I stopped and asked “feel ok?” to my friend and went to his cubby by myself and got him a new shirt to put on.  The teachers were very impressed and proud of me…and so were Mummy and Daddy when they came to pick me up and they heard what I did.  I am becoming a really sweet friend and am definitely the leader of my class.  My teachers tell Mummy and Daddy that I am always the first to help a friend, clean up, or give hugs and kisses if someone is crying.  I’m going to be the best big brother ever!

Leave a Reply

