Fun at the Rec Center

Today was a holiday from school…unfortunately it was not a work holiday for Mummy.  So, Daddy took me to the Broomfield Rec Center to play (it’s free!!) so Mummy could get some work done.  I had a blast!!  I can climb all the way up to the BIG slide all by myself and I love sliding down.

Here I am sliding by myself:

Here I can standing on a turtle:

3 Responses to “Fun at the Rec Center”

  1. celiaroundtown Says:

    We were there yesterday too! We go there a lot during the week and I kept forgetting yesterday was a holiday so I was pretty appalled! It was a madhouse, yikes! Maybe Todd went at a better time…


Leave a Reply

