Tomato Soup & Grilled Cheese…a.k.a, the perfect lunch!

It was a chilly day yesterday so Daddy made us all grilled cheese and tomato soup for lunch.  I didn’t finish my whole sandwich, but I did down my entire bowl of soup!  I ate it impressively neatly with a spoon, then finished it off by drinking it straight from the bowl.  Mummy and Daddy aren’t sure where I learned this, but I can do it with no mess so it’s apparently OK…but only at home, never in a restaurant.  I somehow know this though and have never tried to drink soup at a restaurant.

Leave a Reply

