My Organized Playroom

Mummy has been rearranging and reorganizing a lot lately.  Her latest project was my playroom (a.k.a. the dining room)!  I got a new bin organizer, a little sleeve bookshelf and a table with 4 colored chairs (only the red one is put together so far).  Now, I can see all of my toys and I even help put them away now.  I love that I can pull out and push in my chair and I love sitting at my table.  We still need to work not standing on tables and chairs though.  The bookshelf it awesome because I can see and pick out books better and I also like taking them out and putting them back.  I am VERY into books lately and Mummy LOVES this 🙂

Here are some photos of me and my new playroom.  There is also a photo of me in the school wagon.  Most days when I get picked up, I run to the wagon and hop in and Mummy wheels me up and down the hall.

The other thing I love to do when I get picked up is go say bye-bye to Petals the pig…she sure is getting big!  Here is video of me petting Petals (you really only see my little hand though because I was so close to Mummy):

2 Responses to “My Organized Playroom”

  1. laurapayette Says:

    If only things always looked so neat and picked up, huh? I picked up our living room the other day so I could vacuum. The floor is now covered again. Oh well.

    • Thatcher's Mummy Says:

      No kidding! We pick it up every night after he goes to bed and 24 hours later it looks like a hurricane hit it again…it’s just never ending. At least he’ll help pick up a little bit now. And by a little bit, I mean he’ll put one or two books away and maybe move a few blocks from one tub to another. Baby steps…


Leave a Reply

