Bye Bye Bottles!

No more bedtime bottles for me!  Mummy has been cutting down the amount of milk in my bedtime bottles, the last bottles I have been having, each night.  Tonight was my first night with NO BOTTLE!  We had a bubble bath, got dressed, Daddy ready a story while I squirmed on Mummy lap then I went to sleep.  Turned out I was only so squirmy because I wanted to get in bed and sleep!! THe second she put me down, I rolled over on my side and went right to sleep.  Not a single fuss.  I rock!!

One Response to “Bye Bye Bottles!”

  1. momma2emilia Says:

    Yes you do Thatcher!!! What a big boy!!


Leave a Reply

