Water, water, everywhere!

The theme of my day?  WATER!!

I had another great day at school…no tears at drop off (though I did give Mummy lots of clingy hugs).  When Mummy and Daddy came to pick me up, I was in different clothes.  Apparently, I dumped a bowl of water on my head…I do love my water 🙂

When I got home, I got to play with my new water table!!  It is awesome – HOORAY for water!!!  Here is a video of me splashing around in it (I broke it a little, but Mummy fixed it.  I sure am strong!!):

Here are a few photos from my day:

Leave a Reply

