Fun with Friends in my Yard!!

I had an awesome day today!!  I had gymnastics in the morning, which I still love so much.  I took a nice, long nap as soon as we got home.  After my afternoon nap the real fun began…party at my house!!!!

First, Miss Laura and Shelby came over – fun!  I haven’t seen them in a long time and it was so much fun.  We played all afternoon in my new yard.  We splashed in the pool, dug in the sand and went down the slide.  After a little while, Miss Kristin and Addy came with Auntie Laura – more fun!    Foo Foo even stopped by to see me 🙂  We all had a blast running around and playing with everything.  We all worked up quite an appetite and has slices of cheese and loads and loads of blueberries…sooooooo many blueberries!!!

Here are some photos of the fun (and extra photos from Miss Laura and Shelby here):

Leave a Reply

