I have a YARD!!!

I got a YARD today!!!  I love running around on my new grass, even if it is not real 🙂  Daddy put out my little pool and I played in it and loved the hose too – I am a water baby!!!  Mummy will get photos of me playing in my yard soon, but for now here is the yard:

2 Responses to “I have a YARD!!!”

  1. laurapayette Says:

    Looks awesome! The best part (besides being maintenance free)? It’s completely contained! Unlike our wild backyard…Supposedly we’re getting the “jungle” ripped out on Thursday this week. And the HOA approved our request to put a fence in. Finally! Now we just need to hear back from Matt about the deck work.

  2. Thatcher's Mummy Says:

    Awesome! Todd finally heard back from Matt so hopefully y’all will too. Sounds like he got overwhelmed with work (he’s a one man show)
    Can’t wait for y’all to come play this weekend 🙂 Thatcher loves it!


Leave a Reply

