A Playdate with BUBBLES!!

Yesterday I got a fun surprise when I got up from my afternoon nap…Miss Elena came to see me!!  We had a lot of fun playing with all of my toys and taking out just about everything in “my” cabinets.  Well, it was mostly me dismantling the kitchen, but Miss Elena was in there with me too.  Mummy and Miss Celia had tea and goodies and even tried the funny and dangerous looking durian.  Apparently it was OK, but not something either of them want to try again.  I tried it too and ate one bite but did not want more either.  It’s fun to try new things!

Mummy forgot to take a lot of photos 😦  The ones she did get are not great.  They show us playing with the bubbles from the billion bubbles machine.  We can both say “bubbles” and loved them!  Hopefully they can come over again soon…maybe to play in my new yard!!  Mummy will take more photos next time.

Check out how high i can go!

Leave a Reply

