Look at me WALKING!!

I have been a walking machine tonight!!  My favorite is to walk between Mummy and Daddy for hugs…it’s their favorite too 🙂  I even walked to Daddy, picked up the ball from him then walked back over to my basketball net and made a basket!!

Here I am walking to Mummy for a hug:

Here is another one of me walking to Mummy to get a hug.  I am crying because Daddy picked me up when I was happily crawling: 

Oh, and I said “bubbles” when I was in the tub taking a bubble bath.  I kept trying to drink the bubbles my sticking my fave into them, like the dog drinks.

Leave a Reply

