Morning Fun

Mummy took some photos of me playing before school.  I had lots of playtime because I now like to wake up at 6:30 am.  Yup, Mummy and Daddy say this is too early so I play happily in my crib until at least 7 am.  You can see that I am in an outfit that I will not fit in much longer, lol.  This is what 18 month size looks like on me.  I sure am a big, growing boy!  The photo of me in the kitchen is of me pushing around the holder for Nicholas’ food bowls.  You can see my fun new lunch box too…I love holding it on the way to school. 

Leave a Reply

