Mummy Finally Got Some Photos Out of the Camera!

This morning I got a great surprise – Shelby is in my gymnastics class!!  HOORAY!!  One of the little girls from my class at school, Gabby, is also in my class too!  So much fun!  I love my ladies 🙂  Today we did wheelbarrows on the bar and I did some swinging too.  We also did fun forward rolls over the great big donut.  I had fun exploring and hanging out with my gym buddies. 

Mummy took these photos last week and just now finally go them out of the camera for me!  Mummy laughed very hard at the faces I was making in the dinner time shots…

Leave a Reply

