I took TWO steps…by MYSELF!!!

Tonight, I took TWO STEPS all by MYSELF!!  I was over by the front door, holding the low wall that is there and took two steps to get over to my music table.  Daddy almost missed it and Mummy was in MN and totally missed it.  She is very, very sad that she missed my first steps and told me on the phone that I am not allowed to walk again until she gets home.  I’ll try.

Oh, and in another bad Mummy moment, Mummy forgot to load the photos she took this weekend onto her laptop so I can’t post any photos until the weekend.  Does anyone have a stay at home (or even just local!)  job they would like to offer her so she doesn’t have to fly anymore?  Pretty please??

Leave a Reply

