A Super Fun Play Date…with TWO Pretty Girls :-)

What a fun day!

When I woke up from my nap I thought it was going to be a regular Sunday, but it turned into FUNday!!  A few minutes after I woke up Miss Shelby came over!  We played and played then it was time for lunch.  While we were eating, Miss Elena came over too!!  Party at my house 🙂

After lunch we all played and played.  We played in the ball pit and Shelby discovered my super fun tunnel…she didn’t want to come out, lol.  We both should have taken naps much earlier but we didn’t go down until 1:30/1:45.  Celia watched Shelby and Elena while Mummy put me down then Mummy put Shelby down too.  We were zonkered!

Here are some photos of my day:

One Response to “A Super Fun Play Date…with TWO Pretty Girls :-)”

  1. Super Play Date at Thatcher’s « And Two Became Three Says:

    […] Kara posted more pictures of the kids on her blog, so hop on over there to see […]


Leave a Reply

