I Went Pee-Pee on the Potty!!!

On my frog potty

The toilet paper was fun!

I loved the toilet paper!

Mummy and Daddy are soooo very proud that I went pee-pee on the potty!  Mummy got me a frog potty yesterday thinking that she might start teaching me about it soon.  Or, if not teaching me this early, at least getting me used to the idea a little bit.  Right after breakfast she put me on my new potty downstairs.  As soon as I sat down, I looked at Mummy, looked down, focused for a few seconds then looked back up at Mummy with a big grin on my face.  It did not make any noise so Mummy wasn’t sure what happened at first, but she knew that grin.  It was the same grin I give whenever I am very proud of myself for doing something or figuring something out.  She looked down and say that I had filled my potty with pee-pee!!  She knows it was probably a fluke but we are both very proud anyway 🙂

Leave a Reply

